RHoM.omg

Roget’s House of Mystery

All Roads Lead Through Main Street

Posted by Wes Decker on June 30, 2008

Sorry for the lateness of the comic. It’s been a crazy, rough week.

I had a blog post planned out in my head earlier, but that will have to wait. As Switzerland and I have been known to say, “I am in no mood!”.

Well, the gist of what I wanted to say had to do with the title of this week’s blog. One of the first things I “learned” at my summer job was “all roads lead through Main St.”. Although it means something else, I’m applying it to life, cause I can. Basically, take the time to do the things that you like to do. Life’s too short to pass up opportunities. Take a chance. Go for the gold.

Be happy.

Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around once in a while, you might miss it,

Phoenix

PS Nerds, rejoice. You have a reason to live again.

2 Responses to “All Roads Lead Through Main Street”

  1. Switzerland86 said

    i am in no mood to leave a real comment

  2. Wednesday said

    if we back away slowly she might not notice we’ve left.

Leave a Reply

 
