RHoM.omg

Roget’s House of Mystery

93

Posted by Wes Decker on July 28, 2008

No comic this week. Sorry, everyone.

-P

Nope, no comic today. But feel free to watch me blow into my milk.

-W

3 Responses to “93”

  1. Anonymous said

    When I was reading this and got to the word blow I got all excited. I thought Wednesday was going to blow something up or blow off someone’s head. Something a little more exciting then blowing into milk.

  2. Wednesday said

    Hahaha! Well if they want me to blow something up I’m sure I can oblige…

    Introduce a little Anarchy.

  3. Anonymous said

    it doesn’t have to even be a big explosion. If you want to introduce anarchy go right ahead. I can live with a little boom.

Leave a Reply

 
