RHoM.omg

Roget’s House of Mystery

Technical difficulties

Posted by tehartista on September 3, 2008

Sorry folks. I have proceeded to lose the stylus to the tablet I’ve just acquired, making it difficult to actually draw any fancy pretty comics. Anyways, I’m looking for it, and maybe I can get a replacement… but in the meantime I’ll just pull my hair out and roll my eyes at myself. Yippee!

Wish me luck,

Artista

PS: D:

One Response to “Technical difficulties”

  1. Switzerland86 said

    if i wish you luck, would that make you find your stylus faster? because if it makes no difference than i provide no wishes. but if it actually will help, then good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
