RHoM.omg

Roget’s House of Mystery

I Still Like His Shirt

Posted by Wes Decker on November 17, 2008

I don’t have a lot to say this week, other than Death Knights are pretty awesome and as I am posting this I’m watching an infomercial on the spanish channel for the Magic Bullet. No joke. It’s definitely making my hungry. Maybe I should ask for a Magic Bullet for my birthday…

Sorry folks for the downer comic. Bummed myself out a big just writing it. Promise we’ll be back next week with more comedy and less tragedy.

Sedagive! Give him the sedagive!

Phoenix

PS Seriously. Magic Bullet in spanish. I suppose it’s bad that I’ve seen this infomercial enough in english to know what they’re saying.

4 Responses to “I Still Like His Shirt”

  1. redneckdork said

    i like the second frame if you read what charlie then his shirt its funny

  2. tehartista said

    Did that on purpose, thanks for noticing :P

  3. Switzerland86 said

    Magic bullet in Spanish? i could probably watch it in Russian and translate no problem…

  4. Switzerland86 said

    Magic bullet in Spanish? i could probably watch it in Russian and translate no problem…

Leave a Reply

 
