RHoM.omg

Roget’s House of Mystery

Gahh Frakking Title

Posted by Wes Decker on January 12, 2009

My gods there is something about that color of polo shirts that screams, well, something. You can fill in the blank as you wish.

Spring semester started today for me, hense the late-ish post. Well, it’s still Monday, so it’s not late. We’ve been on time or early every comic this year so far! Whoo! Let’s try and keep that going. That’s our resolution to you, the readers. In return, your resolution to us should be to tell EVERYONE YOU KNOW about our comic. Spread the word, people!

Well, if you will excuse me, I’m feeling a little under the weather. That’s all the blog you get for this week, people. See you next week, with exciting new developments for our heroes!

When I’m sick, I stop being sick and be awesome instead. True story.

Phoenix

PS Phoenix earned the achievement [Birthday]
Phoenix received loot [Bag of Holding]

2 Responses to “Gahh Frakking Title”

  1. Little sister said

    I’m sick too. And when I’m sick, I stop being sick and be awesome instead. It will be legen………

  2. switzerland86 said

    …..wait for it, and i hope you’re not lactose-intolerant because the last word is…..

Leave a Reply

 
